The Isle Kingdoms

Last updated:

Written by: Cory

Placeholder image

The isle kingdoms consist of five large and thirteen smaller islands that surround the Continent in every direction.

The Isle Kingdoms were allies in the Great War, as mentioned in a book detailing the complex relationships of the First Six and their experiences during this conflict​​.

There is an indication that the Isle Kingdoms have been somewhat isolated, with limited news reaching the coastal areas and a halt to trading vessels from these kingdoms​​.

Queen Maraya refused every proposal from the Isle Kingdoms and named her distant cousin, Viscount Tecarus of Cordyn, as her heir, hinting at complex political dynamics involving these kingdoms​​.

While the Isle Kingdoms do not trade with Navarre anymore, they continue to have a trade relationship with Poromiel involving rare and exquisite items, such as Deverelli silk​​.

The Isle Kingdoms have restrictions on visitors, specifically not accepting people from Navarre​​.

Share that Venin and Wyvern are real!

This page contains affiliate links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Hello! This site is dedicated to the Empyrean Series by Rebecca Yarros. I’ve made this place to explore the rich world of Empyrean, full of characters, theories, and places. Each post is carefully researched and updated with the newest details from the series. This site is also a great spot for discussing theories about the Empyrean Series. 🐉
Read More